First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Doug Ring

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1029117748301616-4130.00 72
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney2943371465335-4944.39 10
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane2765401391426-7233.11 20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide2553401143344-8633.61 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth145620689246-9728.70 10
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood121759478225-3621.72 20
Kennington Oval, Kennington73839282113-3125.63 00
Old Trafford, Manchester5282228992-2532.11 00
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge45626146105-1914.60 10
Carisbrook, Dunedin41425153127-8812.75 10
Grace Road, Leicester41220194145-4513.85 20
Bramall Lane, Sheffield3602211743-5729.25 00
County Ground, Northampton35720115115-4610.45 10
County Ground, Hove3481714133-4247.00 00
Eden Park, Auckland3421415953-6731.80 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham3241613564-10422.50 00
Christ Church Ground, Oxford312912543-7431.25 00
County Ground, Taunton3001415964-8826.50 00
County Ground, Bristol3001213075-4718.57 10
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart272512822-5864.00 00
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea2641211075-4715.71 10
Lancaster Park, Christchurch240148565-5514.16 10
County Ground, Derby18069633-7332.00 00
Queen's Park, Chesterfield132112744-196.75 00
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston10411110    
Edgbaston, Birmingham905250    
St Helen's, Swansea7863433-3411.33 00
Basin Reserve, Wellington7223143-227.75 00
Hawker's Sports Ground, Kingston-upon-Thames6604033-4013.33 00
County Ground, Southampton4211911-1919.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive