First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Commandur Rangachari

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai536817423781157-3420.67 80
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai11101764896-13172.00 10
Central College Ground, Bangalore98736467215-3622.23 20
Eden Gardens, Kolkata64829290103-6129.00 00
Gymkhana Ground, Secunderabad370817265-6428.66 10
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi3385220105-10722.00 10
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide328514144-14135.25 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne280217922-5489.50 00
La Martiniere College Ground, Lucknow209113354-9026.60 00
Gymkhana Ground, Bangalore1868640    
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart18438096-458.88 10
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston18446422-6432.00 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth15206111-4161.00 00
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur1265560    
Dhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala1140800    
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11426311-6363.00 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney8815711-5757.00 00
Marina Stadium, Madras7833733-3712.33 00
P Sara Oval, Colombo12070    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive