First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Fred Freer

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne171925675166-6342.18 10
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney71516263145-6218.78 10
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide6641529562-3449.16 00
Princes Park, Melbourne63031132107-2913.20 10
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth416418764-13231.16 00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane3841013942-3134.75 00
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai384717384-8921.62 00
P Sara Oval, Colombo30212132125-3311.00 10
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne29689742-1524.25 00
Gymkhana Ground, Secunderabad2821510743-4926.75 00
Modi Stadium, Kanpur276139232-8030.66 00
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi228167732-3925.66 00
Dhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala228106311-3463.00 00
Eden Gardens, Kolkata198118511-2685.00 00
Nehru Stadium, Pune18196333-6321.00 00
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai16247421-3137.00 00
Irwin Stadium, Delhi13864721-1223.50 00
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur9015611-4156.00 00
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur7844011-4040.00 00
Yeshwant Club Ground, Indore5413811-3838.00 00
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore5402711-2727.00 00
Commerce College Ground, Ahmedabad4822411-1024.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive