First-class Bowling On Each Ground by George Tribe

County Ground, Northampton1927085380844209-4319.24 345
Trent Bridge, Nottingham211490896418-5321.85 51
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai175361819268-2331.50 11
Town Ground, Rushden166648918405-7522.95 20
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood163073634296-4921.86 10
Wellingborough School Ground, Wellingborough143561680294-5223.44 00
Grace Road, Leicester140271507257-3820.28 31
Town Ground, Peterborough136043636317-2320.51 21
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings134330825398-7521.15 20
Eden Gardens, Kolkata131860598349-5017.58 32
Town Ground, Kettering128741617406-11615.42 40
County Ground, Taunton123053585254-5323.40 00
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff116355478244-5219.91 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham113249562235-5424.43 21
Kennington Oval, Kennington105031546123-4945.50 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney100513479127-10039.91 21
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne9327427156-4928.46 10
County Ground, New Road, Worcester87941361195-1019.00 10
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester81917416174-3224.47 00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane81711367199-4519.31 11
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi8104327184-6533.87 00
Cricket Field Road, Horsham78039277267-5310.65 31
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide71211260237-8511.30 32
Princes Park, Melbourne7038305116-10127.72 10
United Services Ground, Portsmouth65132227175-4413.35 31
County Ground, Bristol64439251125-4120.91 10
Queen's Park, Chesterfield6342330463-7550.66 00
Headingley, Leeds60625253146-10018.07 10
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur60124264217-5112.57 22
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai5821527464-9045.66 00
Sabina Park, Kingston56412335166-8320.93 20
Gidea Park Sports Ground, Romford5283516663-4727.66 00
Mote Park, Maidstone52227193175-3711.35 20
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford48013255279-459.44 32
Gymkhana Ground, Secunderabad46915176128-10014.66 11
Hawker's Sports Ground, Kingston-upon-Thames4396251114-6322.81 00
Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale4382622474-5432.00 00
Dean Park, Bournemouth43421174115-5015.81 10
Coventry Road, Hinckley4022413284-6516.50 00
Yeshwant Club Ground, Indore4021419184-8623.87 00
Modi Stadium, Kanpur3962015755-12231.40 10
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne380514883-5318.50 00
Old Trafford, Manchester3801417964-5329.83 00
Crabble Athletic Ground, Dover37015148104-3514.80 00
Morlands Athletic Ground, Glastonbury3241016022-10080.00 00
Courtaulds Ground, Coventry318918775-3426.71 10
Woodbridge Road, Guildford3121812253-6524.40 00
Gymkhana Ground, Bangalore306169375-5013.28 10
The Recreation Ground, Torquay304519184-2223.87 00
Commerce College Ground, Ahmedabad3005165134-1512.69 00
Valentine's Park, Ilford297616373-2423.28 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough294619152-3838.20 00
St George's Road, Harrogate2821313733-10345.66 00
County Ground, Derby2821211343-6528.25 00
County Ground, Hove27910132114-2612.00 00
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells2761111921-4459.50 00
War Memorial Ground, Amblecote2731112174-4017.28 00
Dhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala2641211464-5419.00 00
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore258214795-85.22 10
Stanley Park, Blackpool2571410675-3015.14 10
Irwin Stadium, Delhi245128974-6712.71 00
The Manor Sports Ground, Worthing216108943-6322.25 00
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester210311455-11422.80 10
Old County Ground, Brentwood204510333-10334.33 00
Bat and Ball Ground, Gravesend19859621-4448.00 00
Rajkumar College Ground, Rajkot17849163-4315.16 00
Melbourne Park, Kingston174611543-4428.75 00
Karachi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi168104344-1610.75 00
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge13847342-2918.25 00
Nehru Stadium, Pune13154622-4623.00 00
Maharaja Pratapsingh Coronation Gymkhana Ground, Baroda12628222-5641.00 00
Johnson Park, Yeovil12647122-7135.50 00
National Defence Academy Ground, Dehra Dun12464363-57.16 00
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur12037122-7135.50 00
P Sara Oval, Colombo10834922-2224.50 00
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea1026470    
County Ground, Leyton6014021-1320.00 00
County Ground, Southampton4212322-2311.50 00
The Park, Buxton301130    
The Gnoll, Neath60120    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive