First-class Bowling For Each Team by Vinoo Mankad

Bengal4442115333-13351.00 00
Bengal Chief Minister's XI15669433-8231.33 00
Bengal Cyclone XI24068722-8743.50 00
Bengal Governor's XI17458855-8817.60 10
Bombay2551172828375-8222.37 20
Bombay Cricket Association President's XI237420085-8725.00 10
Bombay Governor's XI4805144-5112.75 00
Central Province Governor's XI13264722-4723.50 00
Central Zone (India)3291415374-9221.85 00
Ceylon, India and Pakistan Combined XI14484944-4912.25 00
Commonwealth XI87337442265-3217.00 10
Cricket Club of India79818423165-9626.43 10
Cricket Club of India President's XI222614142-5935.25 00
DB Deodhar's XI15626453-6312.80 00
East Zone (India)3772510843-4627.00 00
Gujarat31171401212606-3920.20 52
Hindus112237435167-9127.18 11
India1852792268002188-3531.19 93
India Prime Minister's XI270120754-15641.40 00
India to Ceylon Touring Team24230    
India to England Touring Team100730291145-7420.78 10
Indian Board President's XI5422611-2626.00 00
Indian XI4501120844-14752.00 00
Indians1016943237251928-8419.40 112
Jam Sahib of Jamnagar's XI164313374-5319.00 00
Madhya Pradesh Governor's XI6031511-1515.00 00
Maharashtra Cricket Association President's XI9024522-4522.50 00
Maharashtra Governor's XI240120953-4441.80 00
Nawanagar193659951475-2120.23 41
Rajasthan37592321135486-2723.64 10
Rajasthan Rajpramukh's XI2401210332-4734.33 00
Rest of India3201211742-4529.25 00
Saurashtra8752833-289.33 00
Viceroy's XI150210554-9521.00 00
VM Merchant's XI15447333-6224.33 00
West Zone7122324693-6527.33 00
Western India240160    
Western India States2581010954-6021.80 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive