First-class Batting and Fielding For Each Team by Vinoo Mankad

TeamMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Bengal1213820  38.00000 
Bengal Chief Minister's XI1203632  18.00001 
Bengal Cyclone XI11066  6.00001 
Bengal Governor's XI1203117  15.50001 
Bombay13150635141  42.33325 
Bombay Cricket Association President's XI1204642  23.00001 
Bombay Governor's XI12010362  51.50010 
Central Province Governor's XI1108282  82.00011 
Central Zone (India)23119388  96.50021 
Ceylon, India and Pakistan Combined XI1101212  12.00001 
Commonwealth XI68220538  34.16004 
Cricket Club of India7100310121  31.00126 
Cricket Club of India President's XI1205528  27.50000 
DB Deodhar's XI120106  5.00000 
East Zone (India)2305343  17.66002 
Gujarat1016032879  20.500214 
Hindus13200831133  41.552413 
India59100102983231  33.1471153 
India Prime Minister's XI1209658  48.00010 
India to Ceylon Touring Team1208070  40.00010 
India to England Touring Team3514619  11.50002 
Indian Board President's XI1108484  84.00011 
Indian XI24016278  40.50013 
Indians416131929132  33.255934 
Jam Sahib of Jamnagar's XI24115467*51.33021 
Madhya Pradesh Governor's XI1103333  33.00000 
Maharashtra1104848  48.00000 
Maharashtra Cricket Association President's XI11100* 000 
Maharashtra Governor's XI3318554*42.50010 
Nawanagar15260797185  30.651621 
Rajasthan243311377221  43.035212 
Rajasthan Rajpramukh's XI1218176  81.00010 
Rest of India242222105  111.00111 
Saurashtra1202820  14.00001 
Viceroy's XI1203726  18.50000 
VM Merchant's XI1202923  14.50002 
West Zone581240103  34.28115 
Western India231128  6.00001 
Western India States2309647  32.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive