First-class Bowling For Each Team by Vijay Hazare

Andhra Chief Minister's XI16060    
Baroda1414777346332508-9018.53 163
Bengal Chief Minister's XI422170    
Bengal Cyclone XI10807311-2773.00 00
Bombay Pilgrims009495-5310.44 10
Central India123537542336-5416.42 20
Central Provinces and Berar3321211275-6916.00 10
Ceylon, India and Pakistan Combined XI13263711-3637.00 00
Commonwealth XI8433611-2236.00 00
Cricket Club of India3191017663-8929.33 00
Cricket Club of India President's XI120110    
DB Deodhar's XI264713733-11545.66 00
Holkar5405511-3655.00 00
India45941541931414-2947.09 00
India to Ceylon Touring Team14445933-3619.66 00
India to England Touring Team3281110753-3021.40 00
Indian Board President's XI138710232-5534.00 00
Indian XI94845399135-10930.69 10
Indians686328726911027-5026.38 20
Madras Governor's XI15837764-3712.83 00
Maharashtra37811711555587-9426.81 30
Maharashtra Chief Minister's XI2701511-515.00 00
Maharashtra Past and Present20017911-7979.00 00
Past XI481250    
Prince's XI421170    
Raja of Jath's XI8414411-4444.00 00
Rajasthan Rajpramukh's XI905270    
The Rest2207108739255-5429.56 10
Uttar Pradesh Governor's XI18077522-5837.50 00
West Zone112544450153-3530.00 00
Western India States7453232473-5146.28 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive