First-class Batting and Fielding For Each Team by Vijay Hazare

TeamMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Andhra Chief Minister's XI1205640  28.00000 
Baroda5985115280288  71.35182053 
Bengal Chief Minister's XI1208160  40.50012 
Bengal Cyclone XI110264264  264.00101 
Bombay Pilgrims1206337  31.50000 
Central India10191391103  21.72117 
Central Provinces and Berar1202515  12.50000 
Ceylon, India and Pakistan Combined XI120104102  52.00102 
Commonwealth XI220125114  62.50101 
Cricket Club of India221368200*368.00201 
Cricket Club of India President's XI1113232* 001 
DB Deodhar's XI12111974  119.00011 
Holkar12011660  58.00020 
India to Ceylon Touring Team1202117  10.50001 
India to England Touring Team240142113  35.50102 
Indian Board President's XI24011368  28.25010 
Indian XI57022375  31.85023 
Madras Governor's XI1102424  24.00003 
Maharashtra Chief Minister's XI11022  2.00000 
Maharashtra Past and Present120130124  65.00100 
Past XI120168167  84.00102 
Prince's XI1102828  28.00001 
Raja of Jath's XI12110871  108.00010 
Rajasthan Rajpramukh's XI1215454*54.00010 
The Rest91521383309  106.38545 
Uttar Pradesh Governor's XI1212012  20.00001 
West Zone8101772185  85.773210 
Western India States481423223  60.42116 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive