First-class Bowling For Each Team by CS Nayudu

Andhra129726784216-11337.33 10
Baroda3224821589838-9319.14 94
Bengal79916480194-10125.26 00
Bengal Cyclone XI4261020953-17741.80 00
Bengal Governor's XI5486344166-7721.50 20
Central India93021652346-10019.17 31
Central Province Governor's XI901670    
Central Provinces and Berar54612306187-4317.00 11
CK Nayudu's XI71712420137-17732.30 20
Cricket Club of India186511563-4319.16 00
East Zone (India)4893323123-2926.91 00
Hindus363810017171038-9716.66 113
Holkar56701672799936-7930.09 72
India2298411411205-5970.55 10
India and Ceylon XI12054821-1324.00 00
India Prime Minister's XI126011133-4037.00 00
India to Ceylon Touring Team17459411-6094.00 00
India to England Touring Team336016243-4240.50 00
Indian XI108623589143-3242.07 00
Indians3249442047595-2734.69 20
Madhya Pradesh45914237156-3315.80 10
Madras Governor's XI132210121-4650.50 00
Maharaj Kumar of Vizianagram's XI3306231115-4621.00 10
Maharaja of Patiala's XI208113621-6668.00 00
Nawab of Moin-ud-Dowlah's XI361210    
Nawab of Pataudi's XII276710875-5815.42 10
Past XI234018765-14631.16 10
Prince's XI348027664-13846.00 00
Probables (India)7806011-4260.00 00
Rajputana and Central India6633633-2312.00 00
Rest of India8003632-3012.00 00
Retrievers003133-2010.33 00
Roshanara Club108011044-6727.50 00
Uttar Pradesh2432901127567-5320.12 72
Viceroy's XI540640    
Western India States192214621-5473.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive