First-class Bowling On Each Ground by CS Nayudu

Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai693516934501387-3325.00 133
Yeshwant Club Ground, Indore33621071677595-3228.42 41
Eden Gardens, Kolkata2353451481526-7728.48 30
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi2116261343325-14641.96 10
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai128725764102-4676.40 00
Central College Ground, Baroda127621755288-9326.96 21
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur117236611367-4316.97 32
Maharaja Pratapsingh Coronation Gymkhana Ground, Baroda112631546297-3618.82 41
Central Hindu College Ground, Benares85227418237-5318.17 41
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur59319342186-7919.00 10
Pune Club Ground, Pune576640764-26167.83 00
Modi Stadium, Kanpur57112321104-2032.10 00
Gymkhana Ground, Mumbai49412272158-9718.13 10
Dhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala46211221155-4614.73 20
Central College Ground, Bangalore4457263106-11326.30 10
Old Trafford, Manchester432429654-11559.20 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington423926394-12129.22 00
European Gymkhana Ground, Rajkot36010173105-8517.30 21
Railways Recreation Club Ground, Secunderabad3552381116-607.36 21
Karachi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi324813054-11326.00 00
P Sara Oval, Colombo3121312833-6342.66 00
Nehru Stadium, Madras276218544-18546.25 00
Dean Park, Bournemouth273515495-9117.11 10
Deccan Gymkhana Ground, Pune262216393-5218.11 00
Punjab University Old Campus Ground, Lahore2346132117-2112.00 11
Bhupal Noble's College Ground, Udaipur228512866-12821.33 10
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury228412721-3863.50 00
The Government Victoria College Ground, Palakkad198414722-14773.50 00
University Stadium, Trivandrum19889143-4522.75 00
Gandhi Sports Complex Ground, Amritsar1932144116-10013.09 21
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne192114511-30145.00 00
Sports Stadium, Civil Lines, Meerut18938196-339.00 10
The University Parks, Oxford18028233-6027.33 00
St Helen's, Swansea174013363-4422.16 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough174311532-6238.33 00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1680900    
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone156115421-5177.00 00
Grace Road, Leicester14446122-6130.50 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood14119344-5723.25 00
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad13838111-8181.00 00
Aigburth, Liverpool13838022-3540.00 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham1383770    
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo12054821-1324.00 00
Roshanara Club Ground, Delhi108011044-6727.50 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide961700    
County Ground, Southampton9024833-3316.00 00
County Ground, Derby9018232-4527.33 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth880700    
County Ground, Hove840500    
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore7806011-4260.00 00
Conamara Ground, Jorhat7252143-155.25 00
Mayo College Ground, Ajmer6633633-2312.00 00
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford6612755-275.40 10
Central Gymkhana Ground, Indore6005932-3519.66 00
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff4831711-1717.00 00
Gymkhana Ground, Secunderabad3615233-2017.33 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney320190    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive