St Helen's, Swansea - Centuries in List A matches

179  JM DakinLeicestershire v Wales Minor Counties2001a13570
162*IVA RichardsGlamorgan v Oxfordshire1993a8091
132  JJ WhitakerLeicestershire v Glamorgan1984a4092
127*H MorrisGlamorgan v Surrey1994a8651
123  SP JamesGlamorgan v Lincolnshire1994a8680
122*MP MaynardGlamorgan v Leicestershire1992a7577
120*CEB RiceNottinghamshire v Glamorgan1978a2263
118  MR BensonKent v Glamorgan1990a6540
118  IVA RichardsGlamorgan v Dorset1990a6608
117  CM WellsSussex v Glamorgan1989a6037
116  H MorrisGlamorgan v Dorset1990a6608
116  GD LloydLancashire v Glamorgan1996a9971
113  DL AmissWarwickshire v Glamorgan1966a69
110  A DaleGlamorgan v Lincolnshire1994a8680
109*CL WhiteSomerset v Glamorgan2006a17462
108  Sadiq MohammadGloucestershire v Glamorgan1972a640
108  CG GreenidgeHampshire v Glamorgan1983a3763
106  P WilleyLeicestershire v Glamorgan1984a4092
105  TE JestyHampshire v Glamorgan1977a1949
104  BD JulienWest Indians v Glamorgan1973a980
103*MA NashGlamorgan v Hampshire1976a1644
103*JA HopkinsGlamorgan v Minor Counties1980a2635
103  Zaheer AbbasGloucestershire v Glamorgan1980a2781
103*AC VogesNottinghamshire v Glamorgan2011a21435
102  PN KirstenDerbyshire v Glamorgan1979a2532
101  RC DavisGlamorgan v West Indians1973a980
101*Javed MiandadGlamorgan v West Indians1980a2709
101*DM WardSurrey v Glamorgan1992a7613
100  DL AmissEngland v New Zealand1973a1003





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive