Ynysangharad Park, Pontypridd - Seven Wickets in an Innings in first-class cricket

10-18G GearyLeicestershire v Glamorgan1929f12876
8-50JC WhiteSomerset v Glamorgan1928f12337
8-60J MercerGlamorgan v South Africans1929f12648
8-63R SmithEssex v Glamorgan1955f20981
7-12ADG MatthewsGlamorgan v Somerset1946f17143
7-24JE WalshLeicestershire v Glamorgan1950f18649
7-36CL VincentSouth Africans v Glamorgan1929f12648
7-37JE McConnonGlamorgan v Derbyshire1957f21919
7-45GAE PaineWarwickshire v Glamorgan1932f13818
7-48TWJ GoddardGloucestershire v Glamorgan1933f14221
7-49JC ClayGlamorgan v Northamptonshire1938f16228
7-52FP RyanGlamorgan v Worcestershire1931f13590
7-57J MercerGlamorgan v Gloucestershire1928f12435
7-61W WoollerGlamorgan v Worcestershire1949f18268
7-71JE McConnonGlamorgan v Combined Services1951f19118





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive