Ynysangharad Park, Pontypridd - Centuries in first-class cricket

219*Saeed AnwarPakistanis v Glamorgan1996f42476
169*Inzamam-ul-HaqPakistanis v Glamorgan1996f42476
154  CJ BarnettGloucestershire v Glamorgan1933f14221
150*JS PressdeeGlamorgan v Cambridge University1965f25837
140  DE DaviesGlamorgan v Warwickshire1937f15780
136  NVH RichesGlamorgan v Derbyshire1926f11634
136  FJ SeabrookGloucestershire v Glamorgan1928f12435
127  RES WyattWarwickshire v Glamorgan1937f15780
126  DL HempGlamorgan v South Africans1994f41222
118  LG CrawleyEssex v Glamorgan1936f15470
111  WW WhysallNottinghamshire v Glamorgan1929f12834
102  DE DaviesGlamorgan v Sussex1939f16595
101  MP MaynardGlamorgan v South Africans1994f41222





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive