Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah - Centuries in Test cricket

153  Younis KhanPakistan v West Indies2001/02t1588
150  Rashid LatifPakistan v West Indies2001/02t1587
150  RT PontingAustralia v Pakistan2002/03t1620
147  Ahmed ShehzadPakistan v Sri Lanka2013/14t2115
146  Mohammad YousufPakistan v West Indies2001/02t1587
144  KC SangakkaraSri Lanka v Pakistan2011/12t2014
122  Younis KhanPakistan v Sri Lanka2011/12t2014
119  ML HaydenAustralia v Pakistan2002/03t1617
107  Shahid AfridiPakistan v West Indies2001/02t1588
103*SR WaughAustralia v Pakistan2002/03t1620
103  Azhar AliPakistan v Sri Lanka2013/14t2115





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive