Galle International Stadium, Galle - Centuries in Test cricket

333  CH GayleWest Indies v Sri Lanka2010/11t1977
237  DPMD JayawardeneSri Lanka v South Africa2004t1709
213*DPMD JayawardeneSri Lanka v England2007/08t1854
201*MS AtapattuSri Lanka v England2000/01t1530
201*V SehwagIndia v Sri Lanka2008t1884
200  Mushfiqur RahimBangladesh v Sri Lanka2012/13t2078
199*KC SangakkaraSri Lanka v Pakistan2012t2046
190  Mohammad AshrafulBangladesh v Sri Lanka2012/13t2078
180  DPMD JayawardeneSri Lanka v England2011/12t2038
178  BC LaraWest Indies v Sri Lanka2001/02t1567
167  DPMD JayawardeneSri Lanka v New Zealand1998t1416
167  DPMD JayawardeneSri Lanka v South Africa2000t1504
159  TT SamaraweeraSri Lanka v New Zealand2009t1930
155*HDRL ThirimanneSri Lanka v Bangladesh2012/13t2078
148  ST JayasuriyaSri Lanka v South Africa2000t1504
142  KC SangakkaraSri Lanka v Bangladesh2012/13t2078
140  KC SangakkaraSri Lanka v West Indies2001/02t1567
130  ML HaydenAustralia v Sri Lanka2003/04t1685
129  DS LehmannAustralia v Sri Lanka2003/04t1685
126  TM DilshanSri Lanka v Bangladesh2012/13t2078
123  Saeed AnwarPakistan v Sri Lanka2000t1501
123*TM DilshanSri Lanka v New Zealand2009t1930
122  ME TrescothickEngland v Sri Lanka2000/01t1530
118  AN CookEngland v Sri Lanka2007/08t1854
116  Younis KhanPakistan v Sri Lanka2000t1501
116*LD ChandimalSri Lanka v Bangladesh2012/13t2078
114*DJ CullinanSouth Africa v Sri Lanka2000t1504
114  DPMD JayawardeneSri Lanka v New Zealand2009t1930
112  Inzamam-ul-HaqPakistan v Sri Lanka2000t1501
112  Mohammad YousufPakistan v Sri Lanka2009t1921
112  IJL TrottEngland v Sri Lanka2011/12t2038
111  ST JayasuriyaSri Lanka v India2001t1555
111  NT ParanavitanaSri Lanka v India2010t1964
110  DR MartynAustralia v Sri Lanka2003/04t1685
109  V SehwagIndia v Sri Lanka2010t1964
106  PA de SilvaSri Lanka v England2000/01t1530
105*KC SangakkaraSri Lanka v India2001t1555
105*HP TillakaratneSri Lanka v West Indies2001/02t1567
105  DPMD JayawardeneSri Lanka v Australia2011t2005
105  KC SangakkaraSri Lanka v Bangladesh2012/13t2078
104  TM DilshanSri Lanka v Australia2003/04t1685
103  KC SangakkaraSri Lanka v India2010t1964
102  JA RudolphSouth Africa v Sri Lanka2004t1709
101  TM DilshanSri Lanka v Pakistan2012t2046
100  Wasim AkramPakistan v Sri Lanka2000t1501
100*MS AtapattuSri Lanka v Zimbabwe2001/02t1585
100  Nasir HossainBangladesh v Sri Lanka2012/13t2078





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive