Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo - Five Wickets in an Innings in List A matches

8-20DT KottehewaNondescripts Cricket Club v Ragama Cricket Club2007/08a18585
7-27NVR PereraMoors Sports Club v Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club2012/13a22227
7-27JDS LakshanSinhalese Sports Club v Moors Sports Club2015/16a24360
6-17PN RanjithMoors Sports Club v Nondescripts Cricket Club2002/03a14656
6-32UMA PrasadGalle Cricket Club v Moors Sports Club2004/05a16139
6-32HUK MadushankaKandy District v Nuwara Eliya District2016/17a25359
6-37MDUS JayasunderaRagama Cricket Club v Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club2017/18a26255
5-16UWMBCA WelagedaraMoors Sports Club v Saracens Sports Club2006/07a17807
5-17AL RideegammanagederaMoors Sports Club v Sinhalese Sports Club2006/07a17824
5-20WCA GanegamaNondescripts Cricket Club v Moors Sports Club2008/09a19296
5-25PDG ChandrakumaraColombo Cricket Club v Moors Sports Club2007/08a18484
5-25GASK GangodawilaBloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club v Moors Sports Club2008/09a19282
5-25K PeirisMatale District v Nuwara Eliya District2016/17a25376
5-27PHT KaushalNondescripts Cricket Club v Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club2012/13a22264
5-28OD GibsonWest Indies A v Sri Lanka Board President's XI1996/97a10191
5-28PM PushpakumaraChilaw Marians Cricket Club v Moors Sports Club2011/12a21641
5-30Imran TahirPakistan A v Sri Lanka A2004/05a16508
5-31PM PushpakumaraMoors Sports Club v Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club2012/13a22253
5-33BMDK MendisKandurata and Uva v Basnahira2012/13a22341
5-34PN RanjithMoors Sports Club v Panadura Sports Club2002/03a14686
5-35UMA PrasadKandurata and Uva v Neganahira and Uthura2012/13a22339
5-37KRNU PereraBadureliya Sports Club v Moors Sports Club2008/09a19500
5-45BSM WarnapuraBasnahira v Neganahira and Uthura2012/13a22347
5-49TMUS KarunaratneChilaw Marians Cricket Club v Moors Sports Club2013/14a23080
5-52GSNFG JayasuriyaMoors Sports Club v Chilaw Marians Cricket Club2011/12a21641
5-56UWMBCA WelagedaraMoors Sports Club v Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club2007/08a18612





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive