Grounds in Western Province in South Africa

Beaufort West Beaufort West
Bishop Lavis Lavis Drive
Camps Bay Camps Bay Sports Club
Cape Town Alma Marist Cricket Club Ground
Arderne's Field, Claremont
Avonwood Park
Basil D'Oliveira Oval
Bellville High School A Field, Cape Town
Bellville High School B Field, Cape Town
Bergvliet High School
Bishops College Ground
Bishops Diocesan College Ground
Bishops Diocesan College
Boon Wallace Oval
Cape Town
Colin de Jager Field
Coronations Cricket Club Ground
Dumas Oval
Durbanville Cricket Club B Ground
Durbanville Cricket Club Ground
Durbanville High School
Edgemead Cricket Club A Field, Cape Town
Edgemead Cricket Club B Field, Cape Town
Elsies River A Ground
Elsies River B Ground
Field Crescent Oval
Florida Park
Frank Reid Field
Gary Kirsten Oval, Cape Town
Glamorgan Cricket Club Ground
Green Point
Groote Schuur Oval
Impala Park
Kelvin Grove
Langa Cricket Club Ground
Newlands B
Newlands Rugby Ground
Northerns-Goodwood Cricket Club B Field, Cape Town
Northerns-Goodwood Cricket Club Oval
Norwich Oval
Oaks Cricket Ground
Old Mutual Sports Club Ground
Ottomans Cricket Club Ground
Pinelands Oval
PP Smit Stadium B Ground, Bellville
PP Smit Stadium, Bellville
Primrose Cricket Club A Field, Cape Town
Primrose Cricket Club B Field, Cape Town
Rhodes Recreation Ground
RJE Burt Oval
Rocklands Sports Complex A Ground
Rocklands Sports Complex B Ground
Rocklands Sports Complex C Ground
Rondebosch Cricket Club A Ground
Rondebosch Cricket Club B Ground
Rosemead Sports Ground Field B, CapeTown
Rosmead Sports Ground
Silverhurst A, Wynberg Boys High School, Cape Town
South African College Schools Ground
Southey's Field, Wynberg
St Augustine Cricket Club Ground
The Vineyard
Tigers Cricket Club Ground
Turfhall Park B
Turfhall Park
Tygerberg Cricket Club A Ground
Tygerberg Cricket Club B Ground
University of Cape Town Bowl
Western Cape University Oval Field B
Western Cape University Oval, Bellville
Westridge Sports Complex
William Herbert Ground B
William Herbert Sports Grounds
Wynberg Boys High School
YMCA Field, Cape Town
Constantia Constantia Uitsig Cricket Oval
Elgin Elgin Cricket Club Ground
Epping Stan Abbott Cricket Ground
Fish Hoek Fish Hoek Cricket Club Sports Complex
George George Cricket Club Ground
Graceland Khayelitsha Cricket Oval
Groot Drakenstein Groot Drakenstein Cricket Club Ground
Hermanus Hermanus Cricket Club Ground
Knysna Knysna Cricket Club Ground
Knysna Sports School
Koeberg Koeberg
Kuils River Kuils River Cricket Club Ground
Lansdowne Chukker Road Sports Complex
Middelburg Middelburg
Nyanga East Nyanga Cricket Club Ground
Rondebosch Rondebosch Camp Ground
Rondebosch High School
Wally Wilson Oval
Rondesbosch Rygersdal Park, Rondebosch
Saldanha Saldanha Sportsground
Somerset West Radloff Park
Somerset College
Somerset College, Somerset West
Westerford Imhoff Sports Ground
Worcester Worcester





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive