Grounds in KwaZulu-Natal in South Africa

Amanzimtoti Amanzimtoti Cricket Club Ground
Balgowan Michaelhouse
Botha's Hill Kearsney College
Chatsworth Chatsworth Stadium
Durban Albert Park
Badulla Drive Ground
Berea Rovers 1, Durban
Berea Rovers 2, Durban
Curries Fountain
Durban Flat
Durban High School Ground
Durban High School Old Boys Ground
Glenwood High School Old Boys Ground, Durban
Glenwood High School, Durban
Kings Park, Durban
Lord's No 3
Lord's No 4
Luther Field, Durban
Matterson Field, Kearsney College
Moses Mabhida Stadium
Northwood Boys High School, Durban
Northwood Crusaders Club, Durban
Northwood Crusaders Club
Osler Field, Kearsney College
Siripat Road 1 Ground
Siripat Road 2 Ground
Siripat Road 3 Ground
Siripat Road 4 Ground
Siripat Road 6 Ground
Smith Oval, Kearsney College
Stamford Hull
Tech Grounds, Durban
The Old Fort
The Track
Tills Crescent
University No 2 Ground, Durban
University of KwaZulu-Natal Varsity 4
Westville Boys High School
Empangeni Addison Park
Eshowe Eshowe
Estcourt Lambert Park
Eston Eston
Hilton Hilton College
Kokstad Oval
Ladysmith Settler's Park
Newcastle Paradise Oval
Pietermaritzburg Carter High School
City Oval
Fitzsimmons Road
Jan Smuts Stadium
Khan Road Oval
Tatham Road Cricket Ground
Varsity Oval
Pinetown Lahee Park
Rorke's Drift Rorke's Drift
Stanger Stanger
Tongaat Watson Park
Umzinto Alexandra Memorial Ground
Victoria Victoria Country Club Ground





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive