New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg - Centuries in ODI cricket

175  HH GibbsSouth Africa v Australia2005/06o2349
164  RT PontingAustralia v South Africa2005/06o2349
152*CH GayleWest Indies v South Africa2003/04o2096
143*A SymondsAustralia v Pakistan2002/03o1945
143  HH GibbsSouth Africa v New Zealand2002/03o1955
140*RT PontingAustralia v India2002/03o1993
139  JH KallisSouth Africa v West Indies2003/04o2096
135  Q de KockSouth Africa v India2013/14o3442
134*SP FlemingNew Zealand v South Africa2002/03o1955
133*G KirstenSouth Africa v India2001/02o1752
128  AB de VilliersSouth Africa v Pakistan2012/13o3347
127  SC GangulyIndia v South Africa2001/02o1752
125*AB de VilliersSouth Africa v Sri Lanka2011/12o3229
125  GC SmithSouth Africa v Sri Lanka2011/12o3229
122  HM AmlaSouth Africa v Pakistan2012/13o3347
112  WJ CronjeSouth Africa v Australia1993/94o882
106  MJR RindelSouth Africa v Pakistan1994/95o971
102  HH GibbsSouth Africa v West Indies2007/08o2671
102  KC SangakkaraSri Lanka v South Africa2011/12o3229
101  SR TendulkarIndia v South Africa2001/02o1752





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive