New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg - Seven Wickets in an Innings in first-class cricket

9-33K RabadaLions v Dolphins2014/15f56217
9-72GJ ParsonsBoland v Transvaal B1984/85f35586
9-102NV RadfordTransvaal v Eastern Province1988/89f37873
9-113HJ TayfieldSouth Africa v England1956/57f21654
8-37AA DonaldOrange Free State v Transvaal1986/87f36819
8-44CH MorrisLions v Dolphins2012/13f54171
8-53GB LawrenceSouth Africa v New Zealand1961/62f24099
8-84CG RackemannAustralian XI v South Africa1985/86f36159
8-113JPD FlanaganTransvaal B v Natal B1968/69f27655
7-24A GqamaneWarriors v Lions2012/13f54433
7-27DK LilleeInternational Wanderers v South African Invitation XI1975/76f31029
7-31RW HanleyTransvaal v Eastern Province1983/84f34868
7-31CR NorrisTransvaal B v Griqualand West1983/84f34874
7-32MJ ProcterRhodesia v Transvaal1971/72f29023
7-32GC ViljoenLions v Titans2014/15f55770
7-34ST ClarkeWest Indies XI v South Africa1982/83f34486
7-38HA PageTransvaal v Eastern Province1989/90f38309
7-39LL TsotsobeWarriors v Lions2007/08f50230
7-39JT MafaGauteng v Easterns2008/09f51489
7-40D Mackay-CoghillTransvaal v Western Province1972/73f29544
7-43SF BurkeNorth Eastern Transvaal v Transvaal B1963/64f25110
7-44GJP KrugerLions v Warriors2005/06f48893
7-46GE SteynTransvaal B v North Eastern Transvaal1963/64f25110
7-47KM CurranNatal v Transvaal1988/89f37841
7-48ST ClarkeOrange Free State v Transvaal1987/88f37349
7-52CE EksteenGauteng v Boland1998/99f44199
7-58EW KidwellGauteng v Northerns1997/98f43511
7-61PS HeineTransvaal v Natal1956/57f21564
7-61MR HobsonTransvaal v Eastern Province1993/94f40856
7-61MJ HoggardEngland v South Africa2004/05f48424
7-62CEB RiceTransvaal v Western Province1975/76f30989
7-63GR DilleyNatal v Transvaal1985/86f36090
7-72C WulfsohnNatal B v Transvaal B1977/78f31889
7-94MJ ProcterNatal v Transvaal1976/77f31287
7-97AH McKinnonEastern Province v Transvaal B1959/60f23068
7-102D Mackay-CoghillTransvaal v Western Province1973/74f30019





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive