New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg - Double Centuries in first-class cricket

337*DJ CullinanTransvaal v Northern Transvaal1993/94f40703
258  C RichardsonOrange Free State v Transvaal B1959/60f22982
238*RK MuzzellTransvaal B v Natal B1969/70f28048
237  PL CorbettNorth Eastern Transvaal v Transvaal B1962/63f24620
235  A BacherTransvaal v Australians1966/67f26532
233  C GraingerTransvaal B v Orange Free State B1994/95f41299
229  PR CarlsteinTransvaal v International Cavaliers1962/63f24669
225*MS VenterTransvaal B v Eastern Province B1985/86f36047
216  DT LindsayNorth Eastern Transvaal v Transvaal B1966/67f26511
214  CB LambertNorthern Transvaal v Transvaal1993/94f40703
214  GS BlewettAustralia v South Africa1996/97f42976
212  EJ BarlowTransvaal v Rhodesia1966/67f26569
211  EJ BarlowSouth African Invitation XI v DH Robins' XI1973/74f29877
208  HM AmlaDolphins v Lions2011/12f53371
205  RC WhiteTransvaal B v Griqualand West1965/66f26149
204*WR EndeanTransvaal v Border1959/60f22974
204*AC GilchristAustralia v South Africa2001/02f46449
203  PR CarlsteinTransvaal v Western Province1962/63f24654
203  DJ VilasLions v Titans2008/09f51539
203*WR LandsdaleGriqualand West v Gauteng2012/13f54484
203*ND McKenzieLions v Warriors2014/15f56328
202  BC LaraWest Indies v South Africa2003/04f47621
200  GC SmithWestern Province Boland v Lions2004/05f48215
200*B HectorFree State v Gauteng2004/05f48232
200*SC CookGauteng v North West2006/07f49559





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive