Grounds in Hyderabad in India

Begumpet Basalath Jah Ground, The Hyderabad Public School
Hakimpet Demarc Cricket Academy Ground
Hyderabad All Saints High School
Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Public School
Electronic Corporation of India Limited
Glendale Academy International
Gurukul Vidyapeeth High School
Hyderabad Metro Water Supply and Sewerage Board Ground
Indian Drugs and Pharmaceuticals Limited Ground
Jubilee Hills Public School
Lahari Resorts Ground
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium
Nasr Boys High School
Nizam College Ground
Osmania University Ground
Public School Ground
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal
St Mark's Boys Town High School
St Mark's Boys Town High School
St Martin's High School Ground
Vijayanand Gardens Ground
Vishwanathan Stadium
Kothagudem Prakasham Stadium
Singareni Colleries Ground
Mahaboob Nagar Stadium Ground
Moinabad Vardhaman College Ground
Nizamabad Government Polytechnic Ground
Ramanthapur Hyderabad Public School
Sainikpuri Bhavan's Sri Ramakrishna Vidyalaya
Indus World School, Sainikpuri
Secunderabad Army Ordinance Centre Cricket Ground
CAL Public School
Chilkalguda Grounds
Gymkhana Ground
Jagirdar College
Loyola Junior College Ground
Nuclear Fuel Complex Ground
Parade Ground
Railways Recreation Club Ground
Railways Recreation Club No 2 Ground
St Andrews School
St Patrick's High School
Shivarampally Mahesh Vidya Bhavan High School
Sirpur-Kagaznagar Sirpur Paper Mills Ground
Warangal Multi-Purpose High School Ground
Regional Engineering College Ground





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive