Maharaja Bir Bikram College Stadium, Agartala - Seven Wickets in an Innings in first-class cricket

10-46DS MohantyEast Zone v South Zone2000/01f45574
8-133TK ChandaTripura v Himachal Pradesh2011/12f53495
7-29V JainTripura v Himachal Pradesh2005/06f49081
7-32US ChatterjeeBengal v Tripura2001/02f46229
7-45US ChatterjeeBengal v Tripura1999/00f44755
7-87Parvez RasoolJammu and Kashmir v Tripura2013/14f55294
7-93R DhawanHimachal Pradesh v Tripura2014/15f56134





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive