Maharaja Bir Bikram College Stadium, Agartala - Centuries in first-class cricket

274  V SehwagNorth Zone v South Zone1999/00f44787
250*Yashpal SinghServices v Tripura2012/13f54326
212*RS GavaskarBengal v Tripura1999/00f44755
205  P DograHimachal Pradesh v Tripura2011/12f53495
204*P DograHimachal Pradesh v Tripura2014/15f56134
200*SJ KalyaniBengal v Tripura1999/00f44755
200*VR SamantTripura v Vidarbha2011/12f53622
194  DS JadhavAssam v Tripura2013/14f55134
178  SS DasOrissa v Tripura2000/01f45480
174  P Akshath ReddyHyderabad v Tripura2014/15f56060
170  P Rohan PremKerala v Tripura2012/13f54426
166  RS GavaskarBengal v Tripura2001/02f46229
149*S SharathSouth Zone v North Zone1999/00f44787
147  AH GuptaServices v Tripura2012/13f54326
142  I GandaHaryana v Tripura2004/05f48270
139  J SharmaHaryana v Tripura2004/05f48270
134  SS RaulOrissa v Tripura2000/01f45480
134*SV BahutuleVidarbha v Tripura2011/12f53622
129  JS SaxenaMadhya Pradesh v Tripura2008/09f51203
122  A BaliHimachal Pradesh v Tripura2011/12f53495
121  S Abbas AliTripura v Services2012/13f54326
120  SA ShuklaBihar v Tripura2001/02f46189
119*B SharmaHimachal Pradesh v Tripura2014/15f56134
118  R NayyarNorth Zone v South Zone1999/00f44787
118  NS ShettyTripura v Madhya Pradesh2008/09f51203
118  SD ChowdhuryTripura v Madhya Pradesh2008/09f51203
116  C SharmaHaryana v Tripura2004/05f48270
115  Jasvir SinghServices v Tripura2004/05f48364
113  Rajiv KumarBihar v Tripura2001/02f46189
110  CY SachdevTripura v Vidarbha2003/04f47559
110  Yashpal SinghServices v Tripura2004/05f48364
108  RV GomezKerala v Tripura2007/08f50442
107  AA DeyTripura v Services2012/13f54326
104*R PaliwalServices v Tripura2012/13f54326
103  Yashpal SinghServices v Tripura2007/08f50309
100  R PrasannaTripura v Services2004/05f48364
100*DB Ravi TejaHyderabad v Tripura2014/15f56060
100  BB GhoshTripura v Himachal Pradesh2014/15f56134





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive