Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot - Most Wicket-keeper Dismissals in Innings in first-class cricket

5SD JogiyaniOrissa v Saurashtra2008/09f51067
4CM GautamSaurashtra v Karnataka2009/10f52141
4P BishtSaurashtra v Delhi2010/11f52756
4SD JogiyaniBengal v Saurashtra2010/11f52820





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive