Khandheri Cricket Stadium, Rajkot - Most Fielder Catches in Innings in first-class cricket

3SS DasSaurashtra v Orissa2008/09f51067
3SH KotakMumbai v Saurashtra2011/12f53653
3AV VasavadaRailways v Saurashtra2012/13f54386
3CA PujaraRajasthan v Saurashtra2013/14f55034
3AH GuptaSaurashtra v Services2013/14f55292
2BM ChauhanOrissa v Saurashtra2008/09f51067
2JN ShahOrissa v Saurashtra2008/09f51067
2AA VermaSaurashtra v Karnataka2009/10f52141
2MK PandeySaurashtra v Karnataka2009/10f52141
2SP JobanputraKarnataka v Saurashtra2009/10f52141
2R AshwinSaurashtra v Tamil Nadu2010/11f52727
2PS MehtaRailways v Saurashtra2010/11f52789
2SB BangarSaurashtra v Railways2010/11f52789
2V CheluvarajSaurashtra v Railways2010/11f52789
2AP MajumdarSaurashtra v Bengal2010/11f52820
2Tarjinder SinghSaurashtra v Assam2010/11f52845
2JN ShahAssam v Saurashtra2010/11f52845
2SM SanandiyaAssam v Saurashtra2010/11f52845
2AA MuzumdarSaurashtra v Assam2010/11f52845
2JN ShahAssam v Saurashtra2010/11f52845
2HN ShahSaurashtra v Mumbai2011/12f53653
2JN ShahMumbai v Saurashtra2011/12f53653
2SS ShuklaSaurashtra v Railways2012/13f54386
2RB BanerjeeSaurashtra v Bengal2012/13f54406
2SH KotakBengal v Saurashtra2012/13f54406
2SH KotakMadhya Pradesh v Saurashtra2012/13f54468
2CS JaniMadhya Pradesh v Saurashtra2012/13f54468
2S SharmaSaurashtra v Punjab2012/13f54510
2AV VasavadaPunjab v Saurashtra2012/13f54510
2Mandeep SinghSaurashtra v Punjab2012/13f54510
2M DagarSaurashtra v Uttar Pradesh2013/14f55105
2KR MakwanaUttar Pradesh v Saurashtra2013/14f55105
2AV VasavadaBaroda v Saurashtra2013/14f55272
2JD UnadkatBaroda v Saurashtra2013/14f55272
2AV VasavadaServices v Saurashtra2013/14f55292
2Yashpal SinghSaurashtra v Services2013/14f55292
2JN ShahServices v Saurashtra2013/14f55292





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive