Khandheri Cricket Stadium, Rajkot - Centuries in first-class cricket

331  RA JadejaSaurashtra v Railways2012/13f54386
302*CA PujaraSaurashtra v Orissa2008/09f51067
233*MK TiwaryBengal v Saurashtra2010/11f52820
232*RA JadejaSaurashtra v Orissa2008/09f51067
232  A MukundTamil Nadu v Saurashtra2010/11f52727
222  AP TareMumbai v Saurashtra2012/13f54424
205  AV VasavadaSaurashtra v Uttar Pradesh2013/14f55105
203*CA PujaraSaurashtra v Madhya Pradesh2012/13f54468
195  S BadrinathTamil Nadu v Saurashtra2010/11f52727
166  RG SharmaMumbai v Saurashtra2012/13f54424
157  BM ChauhanSaurashtra v Mumbai2011/12f53653
140  SP JacksonSaurashtra v Uttar Pradesh2013/14f55105
133  SD JogiyaniSaurashtra v Rajasthan2013/14f55034
128  SP WakaskarBaroda v Saurashtra2013/14f55272
120  G SatishKarnataka v Saurashtra2009/10f52141
118*SP JacksonSaurashtra v Bengal2012/13f54406
116  CR PathakSaurashtra v Mumbai2011/12f53653
113  SD JogiyaniSaurashtra v Railways2010/11f52789
113  HN ShahMumbai v Saurashtra2011/12f53653
111  SA YadavMumbai v Saurashtra2011/12f53653
111*AV VasavadaSaurashtra v Mumbai2012/13f54424
110*W JafferMumbai v Saurashtra2011/12f53653
110  Parvinder SinghUttar Pradesh v Saurashtra2013/14f55105
108*KR MakwanaSaurashtra v Bengal2010/11f52820
107  KB Arun KarthikTamil Nadu v Saurashtra2010/11f52727
107  FY FazalRailways v Saurashtra2010/11f52789
107  SP JacksonSaurashtra v Punjab2012/13f54510
106  RK BishnoiRajasthan v Saurashtra2013/14f55034
104  SB BangarRailways v Saurashtra2010/11f52789
103  SS LahiriBengal v Saurashtra2010/11f52820
101*KR MakwanaSaurashtra v Uttar Pradesh2013/14f55105
100*KR MakwanaSaurashtra v Railways2012/13f54386





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive