Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur - Centuries in Test cricket

253*HM AmlaSouth Africa v India2009/10t1951
191  RS DravidIndia v New Zealand2010/11t1978
173  JH KallisSouth Africa v India2009/10t1951
143  IJL TrottEngland v India2012/13t2066
116*IR BellEngland v India2012/13t2066
109  SR TendulkarIndia v Australia2008/09t1892
109  V SehwagIndia v South Africa2009/10t1951
103  V KohliIndia v England2012/13t2066
102  SM KatichAustralia v India2008/09t1892
100  SR TendulkarIndia v South Africa2009/10t1951





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive