Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur - Most Wicket-keeper Dismissals in Match in first-class cricket

6Amir KhanTamil Nadu v Uttar Pradesh2008/09f51283
5BJ HaddinIndia v Australia2008/09f51046
5MS DhoniAustralia v India2008/09f51046
5AV UbarhandeOrissa v Vidarbha2013/14f55107





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive