Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur - Centuries in first-class cricket

253*HM AmlaSouth Africa v India2009/10f52263
193  SU ShrivastavaVidarbha v Karnataka2013/14f55136
191  RS DravidIndia v New Zealand2010/11f52735
178*SS ShuklaUttar Pradesh v Tamil Nadu2008/09f51283
178*RS ParadkarVidarbha v Kerala2011/12f53496
173  JH KallisSouth Africa v India2009/10f52263
167  G SatishVidarbha v Saurashtra2014/15f56080
163  G SatishVidarbha v Delhi2014/15f56135
158  KL RahulKarnataka v Vidarbha2013/14f55136
154*RS ParadkarVidarbha v Andhra2010/11f52658
148*GB PodderOrissa v Vidarbha2015/16f56555
147  FY FazalVidarbha v Karnataka2013/14f55136
143  IJL TrottEngland v India2012/13f54410
138  Parvinder SinghUttar Pradesh v Tamil Nadu2008/09f51283
131  NJ BeheraOrissa v Vidarbha2013/14f55107
128  AS YadavHyderabad v Vidarbha2011/12f53703
128*UT YadavVidarbha v Orissa2015/16f56555
126  A MukundRest of India v Mumbai2009/10f51759
124  FY FazalVidarbha v Orissa2013/14f55107
123  Sunny SinghHaryana v Vidarbha2013/14f55075
121  A RatraGoa v Vidarbha2009/10f51898
119  AD ShanwareVidarbha v Orissa2015/16f56555
116*IR BellEngland v India2012/13f54410
115  AG JungadeVidarbha v Hyderabad2011/12f53703
114*SD SahooOrissa v Vidarbha2013/14f55107
114  CA PujaraSaurashtra v Vidarbha2014/15f56080
109  SR TendulkarIndia v Australia2008/09f51046
109  V SehwagIndia v South Africa2009/10f52263
107  FY FazalVidarbha v Saurashtra2014/15f56080
104  SK CheruvathurKerala v Vidarbha2011/12f53496
104  SU ShrivastavaVidarbha v Kerala2011/12f53496
103  V KohliIndia v England2012/13f54410
102  SM KatichAustralia v India2008/09f51046
100  A MukundTamil Nadu v Uttar Pradesh2008/09f51283
100  SS BandekarGoa v Vidarbha2009/10f51898
100  SR TendulkarIndia v South Africa2009/10f52263
100  G KheraPunjab v Vidarbha2014/15f56006





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive