Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur - Most Fielder Catches in Innings in List A matches

3S NarwalIndia Red v India Green2011/12a21529
3RR ChaharVidarbha v Rajasthan2011/12a21770
3SB WaghRajasthan v Vidarbha2011/12a21770
2RA JadejaIndia Blue v India Red2009/10a20041
2BW HilfenhausIndia v Australia2009/10a20104
2GC SmithIndia v South Africa2010/11a21254
2AL MenariaIndia Blue v India Red2011/12a21523
2TP SudhindraIndia Green v India Red2011/12a21525
2YK PathanIndia Green v India Red2011/12a21525
2IH ChaudharyIndia Red v India Green2011/12a21525
2IK PathanIndia Green v India Blue2011/12a21526
2SS TiwaryIndia Green v India Blue2011/12a21526
2M KaifIndia Blue v India Green2011/12a21526
2YK PathanIndia Green v India Red2011/12a21529
2RD BistVidarbha v Rajasthan2011/12a21770
2V KohliAustralia v India2013/14a22942





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive