Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur - Centuries in List A matches

156  GJ BaileyAustralia v India2013/14a22942
143  W JafferIndia Blue v India Green2009/10a20043
132  RV UthappaIndia Green v India Blue2011/12a21526
127  A MukundIndia Red v India Blue2011/12a21523
124  MS DhoniIndia v Australia2009/10a20104
123  TM DilshanSri Lanka v India2009/10a20207
119  RN ten DoeschateNetherlands v England2010/11a21205
115*V KohliIndia v Australia2013/14a22942
114  A MukundIndia Blue v India Green2009/10a20043
111  SR TendulkarIndia v South Africa2010/11a21254
111  A SrikkanthIndia Green v India Blue2011/12a21526
107  MS DhoniIndia v Sri Lanka2009/10a20207
104  M VijayIndia Red v India Green2009/10a20042
102  SR WatsonAustralia v India2013/14a22942
100  TM SrivastavaIndia Green v India Blue2009/10a20043
100  S DhawanIndia v Australia2013/14a22942





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive