Indira Priyadarshini Stadium, Visakhapatnam - Centuries in ODI cricket

130  ME WaughAustralia v Kenya1995/96o1058
114*NS SidhuIndia v West Indies1994/95o949
111  ML HaydenAustralia v India2000/01o1700
101  DPMD JayawardeneSri Lanka v Pakistan1998/99o1424
101  RT PontingAustralia v India2000/01o1700





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive