Indira Priyadarshini Stadium, Visakhapatnam - Most Wicket-keeper Dismissals in Match in first-class cricket

4VS VatsNorth Zone v Central Zone1989/90f38452
4LNP ReddyTamil Nadu v Andhra1999/00f44669
3P PrasannakumarGoa v Andhra1989/90f38406
3R VivekanandHyderabad v Andhra1992/93f40277





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive