Indira Priyadarshini Stadium, Visakhapatnam - Highest Partnership for Each Wicket in first-class cricket

  1195  A Azeem & RA SwaroopHyderabad v Andhra1992/93f40277
  2206  MJ Slater & RT PontingAustralians v Indian Board President's XI1997/98f43603
  3116  Rest of India v England XI1992/93f40396
  4146  AK Sharma & K Bhaskar PillaiNorth Zone v Central Zone1989/90f38452
  5208  PK Amre & RV SapruCentral Zone v North Zone1989/90f38452
  6219  V Chamundeswaranath & M Surendra KumarAndhra v Goa1989/90f38406
  7163*PK Amre & RP SinghCentral Zone v North Zone1989/90f38452
  895  HH Watekar & YS RanganathAndhra v Tamil Nadu1999/00f44669
  974  PJL Dujon & WW DavisWest Indians v Indian Board President's XI1987/88f37274
1047  WW Davis & WKM BenjaminWest Indians v Indian Board President's XI1987/88f37274





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive