Indira Priyadarshini Stadium, Visakhapatnam - Centuries in first-class cricket

240*PK AmreCentral Zone v North Zone1989/90f38452
207  MJ SlaterAustralians v Indian Board President's XI1997/98f43603
155  RT PontingAustralians v Indian Board President's XI1997/98f43603
154  V ChamundeswaranathAndhra v Goa1989/90f38406
140  RA SwaroopHyderabad v Andhra1992/93f40277
128  M Surendra KumarAndhra v Goa1989/90f38406
126  SV SaravananTamil Nadu v Andhra1999/00f44669
125  PG SundarKerala v Andhra1990/91f38963
123  PJL DujonWest Indians v Indian Board President's XI1987/88f37274
122*V PratapHyderabad v Andhra1992/93f40277
120  A AzeemHyderabad v Andhra1992/93f40277
117  AK SharmaNorth Zone v Central Zone1989/90f38452
113  K Bhaskar PillaiNorth Zone v Central Zone1989/90f38452
102*HH KanitkarIndian Board President's XI v Australians1997/98f43603
101  V Vinay KumarAndhra v Kerala1990/91f38963
101*LNP ReddyAndhra v Tamil Nadu1999/00f44669





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive