Indira Priyadarshini Stadium, Visakhapatnam - Most Wicket-keeper Dismissals in Innings in List A matches

4VST NaiduTamil Nadu v Karnataka2001/02a13930
3S Reuben PaulAndhra v Tamil Nadu1999/00a12242
3MSK PrasadKarnataka v Andhra2001/02a13970





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive