Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai - Five Wickets in an Innings in Test cricket

7-157BS ChandrasekharIndia v West Indies1966/67t610
6-42BS BediIndia v New Zealand1969/70t659
6-56RB DesaiIndia v New Zealand1964/65t582
6-105RG NadkarniIndia v Australia1959/60t484
5-26BR TaylorNew Zealand v India1964/65t582
5-45SP GupteIndia v New Zealand1955/56t417
5-69GD McKenzieAustralia v India1969/70t664
5-72MH MankadIndia v Pakistan1952/53t357
5-72Z KhanIndia v Sri Lanka2009/10t1937
5-85PEW JonesWest Indies v India1948/49t311
5-121EAS PrasannaIndia v Australia1969/70t664
5-129Mahmood HussainPakistan v India1960/61t497
5-135BS ChandrasekharIndia v England1972/73t711





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive