Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai - Centuries in Test cricket

293  V SehwagIndia v Sri Lanka2009/10t1937
223  MH MankadIndia v New Zealand1955/56t417
200*DN SardesaiIndia v New Zealand1964/65t582
194  ED WeekesWest Indies v India1948/49t305
175  TW GraveneyEngland v India1951/52t342
163  NCL O'NeillAustralia v India1959/60t484
161  JW BurkeAustralia v India1956/57t432
160  Hanif MohammadPakistan v India1960/61t497
155  VS HazareIndia v England1951/52t342
151*KF BarringtonEngland v India1961/62t513
148  AW GreigEngland v India1972/73t711
146*VS HazareIndia v Pakistan1952/53t357
142*GS SobersWest Indies v India1958/59t459
140  P RoyIndia v England1951/52t342
140  RN HarveyAustralia v India1956/57t432
137  KC SangakkaraSri Lanka v India2009/10t1937
134*VS HazareIndia v West Indies1948/49t305
129  GT DowlingNew Zealand v India1964/65t582
122  VS HazareIndia v West Indies1948/49t311
121  Saeed AhmedPakistan v India1960/61t497
121  CG BordeIndia v West Indies1966/67t610
121  FM EngineerIndia v England1972/73t711
113  KWR FletcherEngland v India1972/73t711
113  GR ViswanathIndia v England1972/73t711
112  RS ModiIndia v West Indies1948/49t305
109  GS RamchandIndia v Australia1956/57t432
109  CG BordeIndia v New Zealand1964/65t582
109  TM DilshanSri Lanka v India2009/10t1937
108  NJ ContractorIndia v Australia1959/60t484
104  AF RaeWest Indies v India1948/49t305
103  KR StackpoleAustralia v India1969/70t664
102  PR UmrigarIndia v Pakistan1952/53t357
102  RN HarveyAustralia v India1959/60t484
101  CC HunteWest Indies v India1966/67t610
100*MS DhoniIndia v Sri Lanka2009/10t1937





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive