First-Class Matches played on Captain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior (23)

6th January 1979 Ranji Trophy 1978/79 Central ZoneMadhya Pradesh v Rajasthanf32396
14th December 1985 Ranji Trophy 1985/86 Central ZoneMadhya Pradesh v Railwaysf36083
3rd September 1986 Australia in India 1986/87  Bombay v Australiansf36552
7th December 1986 Sri Lanka in India 1986/87  Indian Board President's XI v Sri Lankansf36668
2nd December 1988 Ranji Trophy 1988/89 Central ZoneRailways v Vidarbhaf37792
26th November 1989 Ranji Trophy 1989/90 Central ZoneMadhya Pradesh v Railwaysf38386
5th December 1991 Ranji Trophy 1991/92 Central ZoneMadhya Pradesh v Railwaysf39658
1st January 1994 Ranji Trophy 1993/94 Central ZoneMadhya Pradesh v Railwaysf40868
10th December 1995 Ranji Trophy 1995/96 Central ZoneMadhya Pradesh v Railwaysf42111
25th February 1997 Ranji Trophy 1996/97 Super League Group AMadhya Pradesh v Punjabf42966
5th April 1997 Ranji Trophy 1996/97 FinalMumbai v Delhif43028
4th March 1998 Ranji Trophy 1997/98 Super League Group CMadhya Pradesh v Biharf43608
23rd January 1999 Pakistan in India 1998/99  India A v Pakistanisf44128
6th November 2000 Ranji Trophy 2000/01 Central ZoneMadhya Pradesh v Rajasthanf45342
22nd March 2001 Ranji Trophy 2000/01 Quarter-FinalMadhya Pradesh v Orissaf45750
19th December 2002 Ranji Trophy 2002/03 Plate Group BMadhya Pradesh v Karnatakaf46942
9th December 2003 Ranji Trophy 2003/04 Plate Group AMadhya Pradesh v Haryanaf47604
15th February 2005 Duleep Trophy 2004/05 Group BCentral Zone v East Zonef48482
19th October 2006 Duleep Trophy 2006/07 Group ACentral Zone v East Zonef49543
10th November 2008 Ranji Trophy 2008/09 Plate Group BMadhya Pradesh v Bengalf51064
10th November 2010 Ranji Trophy 2010/11 Plate Group AMadhya Pradesh v Tripuraf52683
15th December 2012 Ranji Trophy 2012/13 Group AMadhya Pradesh v Punjabf54422
6th December 2013 Ranji Trophy 2013/14 Group BMadhya Pradesh v Rajasthanf55197





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive