The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells - Seven Wickets in an Innings in first-class cricket

10-127VWC JuppNorthamptonshire v Kent1932f13937
9-81CF RootWorcestershire v Kent1930f13092
8-38AP FreemanKent v Northamptonshire1932f13937
8-42AW GreigSussex v Kent1971f28739
8-44AP FreemanKent v Northamptonshire1932f13937
8-49C BlytheKent v Derbyshire1909f7755
8-67MW TateSussex v Kent1922f10297
8-83JN ShepherdKent v Lancashire1977f31604
8-100AE WattKent v Leicestershire1937f15810
8-110G SmithKent v Sussex1957f21805
8-150AP FreemanKent v Sussex1931f13553
7-20JGW DaviesKent v Essex1936f15420
7-27JN GrahamKent v Worcestershire1967f26797
7-33RM EllisonKent v Warwickshire1991f39357
7-34FE RumseySomerset v Kent1964f25301
7-37AE WattKent v Essex1936f15420
7-38JN ShepherdKent v Gloucestershire1972f29184
7-40C BlytheKent v Lancashire1912f8603
7-40HA SmithLeicestershire v Kent1938f16204
7-45FW TateSussex v Kent1902f5907
7-45F RidgwayKent v Lancashire1951f19209
7-48MW TateSussex v Kent1924f10944
7-52CS MarriottKent v Sussex1928f12328
7-56G GearyLeicestershire v Kent1929f12715
7-57NI ThomsonSussex v Kent1957f21805
7-59AW WellardSomerset v Kent1933f14278
7-60AE LewisSomerset v Kent1910f8031
7-61J IremongerNottinghamshire v Kent1914f9186
7-61AP FreemanKent v Somerset1933f14278
7-64BR EdrichKent v Gloucestershire1949f18374
7-69C BlytheKent v Lancashire1908f7480
7-79DW HeadleyKent v Gloucestershire1993f40535
7-80DVP WrightKent v Leicestershire1946f17195
7-81AE LewisSomerset v Kent1910f8031
7-100HA SmithLeicestershire v Kent1937f15810
7-139HV Hesketh-PrichardHampshire v Kent1902f5902





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive