The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells - Most Fielder Catches in Innings in first-class cricket

4AP DayLancashire v Kent1912f8603
4J SeymourEssex v Kent1923f10618
4WW WhysallKent v Nottinghamshire1926f11655
4BH ValentineNottinghamshire v Kent1939f16563
4MC CowdreyNottinghamshire v Kent1961f23805
4DP FultonSussex v Kent2002f46638
4MJ WalkerLancashire v Kent2004f48003
3JR MasonLancashire v Kent1901f5635
3J SeymourSussex v Kent1902f5907
3KS RanjitsinhjiKent v Sussex1904f6406
3FL FaneKent v Essex1906f6952
3JR MasonEssex v Kent1906f6952
3CP BuckenhamKent v Essex1906f6952
3P HolmesKent v Yorkshire1921f9982
3GN FosterEssex v Kent1921f9989
3LEG AmesWarwickshire v Kent1926f11645
3FE WoolleyLeicestershire v Kent1929f12715
3WH AshdownLeicestershire v Kent1929f12715
3BH ValentineSussex v Kent1933f14287
3FE WoolleyGloucestershire v Kent1934f14654
3WH CopsonKent v Derbyshire1934f14665
3AE FaggLeicestershire v Kent1938f16204
3F RidgwayYorkshire v Kent1947f17593
3JM ParksKent v Sussex1952f19644
3JG LangridgeKent v Sussex1952f19644
3DS SheppardKent v Sussex1953f20062
3DS SheppardKent v Sussex1954f20487
3AE FaggSussex v Kent1955f20929
3ASM OakmanKent v Sussex1958f22237
3DV SmithKent v Sussex1958f22237
3SE LearyWarwickshire v Kent1959f22720
3D KenyonKent v Worcestershire1962f24294
3SE LearyWorcestershire v Kent1962f24294
3DL UnderwoodSussex v Kent1967f26789
3SE LearyWorcestershire v Kent1967f26797
3GW JohnsonSussex v Kent1974f30144
3CG GreenidgeKent v Hampshire1974f30152
3D LloydKent v Lancashire1975f30636
3CJ TavaréSussex v Kent1978f32083
3CS CowdreySussex v Kent1980f33098
3MW GattingKent v Middlesex1982f34090
3GW JohnsonSussex v Kent1983f34648
3CS CowdreySussex v Kent1983f34648
3MD MoxonKent v Yorkshire1984f35216
3CL HooperGloucestershire v Kent1993f40535
3MJ McCagueSussex v Kent1996f42430
3AP WellsWarwickshire v Kent1997f43101
3DP FultonWarwickshire v Kent1997f43101
3MA EalhamEssex v Kent2001f45869
3RWT KeySussex v Kent2002f46638
3ME TrescothickKent v Somerset2008f50832
3MA CarberryKent v Hampshire2012f54065





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive