Acklam Park, Middlesbrough - Centuries in first-class cricket

253*AP WellsSussex v Yorkshire1991f39477
207*ME WaughEssex v Yorkshire1990f38867
186  W LarkinsNorthamptonshire v Yorkshire1982f34122
180*G BoycottYorkshire v Warwickshire1968f27238
162  PE RichardsonKent v Yorkshire1962f24427
160*MG BevanYorkshire v Surrey1996f42448
156*A JonesGlamorgan v Yorkshire1976f31230
156*G BoycottYorkshire v Glamorgan1976f31230
146  DEV PadgettYorkshire v Sussex1960f23225
143*CL SmithHampshire v Yorkshire1985f35776
135  MP VaughanYorkshire v Surrey1996f42448
134*H MorrisGlamorgan v Yorkshire1993f40542
132  PH ParfittMiddlesex v Yorkshire1962f24236
132  A JonesGlamorgan v Yorkshire1976f31230
127  G BoycottYorkshire v Leicestershire1986f36450
118*JH HampshireYorkshire v Hampshire1981f33684
117  TJ BoonLeicestershire v Yorkshire1986f36450
117  MD MoxonYorkshire v Somerset1992f39950
115  G BoycottYorkshire v Hampshire1985f35776
113  MJK SmithWarwickshire v Yorkshire1971f28663
113  RG LumbYorkshire v Northamptonshire1979f32539
112  DL AmissWarwickshire v Yorkshire1971f28663
112*G CookNorthamptonshire v Yorkshire1982f34122
112  RC OntongGlamorgan v Yorkshire1983f34627
112  JD LoveYorkshire v Somerset1984f35213
112  MA ButcherSurrey v Yorkshire1996f42448
110  WB StottYorkshire v Lancashire1959f22724
110  G BoycottYorkshire v Warwickshire1971f28663
108  D ByasYorkshire v Gloucestershire1995f41811
107  NG FeatherstoneMiddlesex v Yorkshire1974f30167
107*AJ WrightGloucestershire v Yorkshire1995f41811
106  DL BairstowYorkshire v Glamorgan1976f31230
106*KWR FletcherEssex v Yorkshire1977f31732
103  K TaylorYorkshire v Nottinghamshire1959f22660
103  RB KanhaiWarwickshire v Yorkshire1971f28663
102*G RichardsGlamorgan v Yorkshire1976f31230
102  MG BevanYorkshire v Gloucestershire1995f41811
101  JD WoodfordYorkshire v Warwickshire1971f28663
100  N SmithEssex v Yorkshire1975f30754
100  A DaleGlamorgan v Yorkshire1993f40542





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive