Old Trafford, Manchester - Centuries in Test cricket

311  RB SimpsonAustralia v England1964t564
256  KF BarringtonEngland v Australia1964t564
223  CG GreenidgeWest Indies v England1984t992
210  G KirstenSouth Africa v England1998t1420
205  Aamer SohailPakistan v England1992t1191
191  WJ EdrichEngland v South Africa1947t287
187  MJ ClarkeAustralia v England2013t2092
182  CC HunteWest Indies v England1963t543
179  M AzharuddinIndia v England1990t1149
174  ER DexterEngland v Australia1964t564
169*GA HeadleyWest Indies v England1933t228
167  WR HammondEngland v India1936t253
166  RT RobinsonEngland v Pakistan1987t1075
166  MP VaughanEngland v Australia2005t1760
164  AJ StewartEngland v South Africa1998t1420
161  GS SobersWest Indies v England1966t605
160  MW GattingEngland v Australia1985t1020
158  DCS ComptonEngland v South Africa1955t410
156  RT PontingAustralia v England2005t1760
154*KS RanjitsinhjiEngland v Australia1896t51
154  FE WoolleyEngland v South Africa1929t184
154*LRPL TaylorNew Zealand v England2008t1876
153  M LeylandEngland v Australia1934t235
146*AR BorderAustralia v England1985t1020
145*DCS ComptonEngland v Australia1948t301
145  BC LaraWest Indies v England1995t1301
143  RA SmithEngland v Australia1989t1124
138  GP ThorpeEngland v Pakistan2001t1547
137  SJ McCabeAustralia v England1934t235
137  RA WoolmerEngland v Australia1977t805
135  CC HunteWest Indies v England1966t605
135  IVA RichardsWest Indies v England1976t779
134  CG GreenidgeWest Indies v England1976t779
133  GA GoochEngland v Australia1993t1223
132  EH HendrenEngland v Australia1934t235
132  JH KallisSouth Africa v England1998t1420
131  G PullarEngland v India1959t477
131  MA AthertonEngland v India1990t1149
130  TW HaywardEngland v Australia1899t63
129*SM PatilIndia v England1982t929
128  FS JacksonEngland v Australia1902t73
128  G BoycottEngland v West Indies1969t653
128  IT BothamEngland v India1982t929
128*RC RussellEngland v Australia1989t1124
128  IR BellEngland v Bangladesh2010t1959
127  DR JardineEngland v West Indies1933t228
127  AN CookEngland v Pakistan2006t1811
124  KG ViljoenSouth Africa v England1935t245
124  MA TaylorAustralia v England1993t1223
123*KWR FletcherEngland v India1974t739
123*AR BorderAustralia v England1981t907
123  MA ButcherEngland v Sri Lanka2002t1606
123  AJ StewartEngland v Sri Lanka2002t1606
122*GA FaulknerSouth Africa v Australia1912t121
122  RN HarveyAustralia v England1953t374
121  W BardsleyAustralia v South Africa1912t121
121*RA SmithEngland v India1990t1149
120  MP VaughanEngland v Pakistan2001t1547
119*SR TendulkarIndia v England1990t1149
118  PR UmrigarIndia v England1959t477
118  IT BothamEngland v Australia1981t907
117  WM WoodfullAustralia v England1926t166
117  PBH MayEngland v South Africa1955t410
117  ME TrescothickEngland v Pakistan2001t1547
116  GA GoochEngland v India1990t1149
116  SR WaughAustralia v England1997t1372
116*S ChanderpaulWest Indies v England2007t1835
115  DCS ComptonEngland v South Africa1947t287
115  AD NourseSouth Africa v England1947t287
115  MD CroweNew Zealand v England1994t1262
114  C KellewayAustralia v South Africa1912t121
114  VM MerchantIndia v England1936t253
114  GN YallopAustralia v England1981t907
114  Inzamam-ul-HaqPakistan v England2001t1547
114  GP ThorpeEngland v West Indies2004t1711
113  FS JacksonEngland v Australia1905t86
113  RES WyattEngland v South Africa1929t184
113  JHB WaiteSouth Africa v England1955t410
113  DS SheppardEngland v Australia1956t428
113  KP PietersenEngland v Australia2013t2092
112  S Mushtaq AliIndia v England1936t253
112  AA BaigIndia v England1959t477
112  GS ChappellAustralia v England1977t805
112  BC LaraWest Indies v England2000t1506
111  MA AthertonEngland v New Zealand1994t1262
109  CG MacartneyAustralia v England1926t166
109*H SutcliffeEngland v New Zealand1931t211
109  RA McLeanSouth Africa v England1960t495
109  AJ LambEngland v India1990t1149
109  RP ArnoldSri Lanka v England2002t1606
108  FA IredaleAustralia v England1896t51
108  RWV RobinsEngland v South Africa1935t245
108  PL WinslowSouth Africa v England1955t410
108  SR WaughAustralia v England1997t1372
108  Tamim IqbalBangladesh v England2010t1959
107  R IllingworthEngland v India1971t691
107*CD McMillanNew Zealand v England1999t1457
106  WM LawryAustralia v England1964t564
106  AJ StraussEngland v Australia2005t1760
106*IR BellEngland v Pakistan2006t1811
106  AN CookEngland v West Indies2007t1835
106  AJ StraussEngland v New Zealand2008t1876
105  IM BarrowWest Indies v England1933t228
105  AJ StewartEngland v West Indies2000t1506
104  VT TrumperAustralia v England1902t73
104  TG EvansEngland v West Indies1950t323
104  L HuttonEngland v India1952t353
104*DJ McGlewSouth Africa v England1955t410
104  PE RichardsonEngland v Australia1956t428
103  RT SimpsonEngland v New Zealand1949t316
102*W GunnEngland v Australia1893t41
102  WM LawryAustralia v England1961t510
102*IA HealyAustralia v England1993t1223
101  CAG RussellEngland v Australia1921t143
101  B SutcliffeNew Zealand v England1949t316
101  PBH MayEngland v New Zealand1958t457
101  BW LuckhurstEngland v India1971t691
101  SM GavaskarIndia v England1974t739
101  CG GreenidgeWest Indies v England1976t779
101  CH LloydWest Indies v England1980t882
101  PJL DujonWest Indies v England1984t992
101  NJ AstleNew Zealand v England1999t1457
100  L HuttonEngland v New Zealand1937t261
100  MJK SmithEngland v India1959t477
100*JH EdrichEngland v India1974t739
100*AJ LambEngland v West Indies1984t992





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive