Grace Road, Leicester - Most Fielder Catches in Innings in Twenty20 matches

3HH DippenaarLancashire v Leicestershire2008tt913
3WI JeffersonLeicestershire v Nottinghamshire2008tt975
3GP SmithLancashire v Leicestershire2013tt3741
3TJ WellsYorkshire v Leicestershire2013tt3760
3DKH MitchellLeicestershire v Worcestershire2014tt4368
3SJ CroftLeicestershire v Lancashire2014tt4433
2CL HooperLeicestershire v Lancashire2003tt24
2G WelchLeicestershire v Derbyshire2003tt41
2CWG BassanoLeicestershire v Derbyshire2003tt41
2DI StevensDerbyshire v Leicestershire2003tt41
2CW HendersonEssex v Leicestershire2004tt110
2CM WilloughbyNottinghamshire v Leicestershire2005tt172
2GM ScottLeicestershire v Durham2005tt190
2BL HuttonLeicestershire v Middlesex2005tt236
2Mohammad HafeezSomerset v Faisalabad Wolves2005tt243
2P de BruynChilaw Marians Cricket Club v Titans2005tt244
2J AllenbyChilaw Marians Cricket Club v Leicestershire2005tt246
2Naved LatifPCA Masters XI v Faisalabad Wolves2005tt247
2CH GayleFaisalabad Wolves v PCA Masters XI2005tt247
2KHRK FernandoFaisalabad Wolves v Chilaw Marians Cricket Club2005tt248
2MJ ChiltonLeicestershire v Lancashire2006tt377
2DL MaddyDurham v Leicestershire2006tt414
2CR GilbertLeicestershire v Yorkshire2007tt646
2JL SadlerYorkshire v Leicestershire2007tt646
2CW HendersonLancashire v Leicestershire2008tt913
2MJ Di VenutoLeicestershire v Durham2008tt923
2WR SmithLeicestershire v Durham2008tt923
2J du ToitDerbyshire v Leicestershire2008tt990
2GM SmithLeicestershire v Derbyshire2009tt1242
2HH DippenaarNottinghamshire v Leicestershire2009tt1271
2J du ToitNottinghamshire v Leicestershire2009tt1271
2Azeem RafiqLeicestershire v Yorkshire2009tt1329
2IE O'BrienYorkshire v Leicestershire2009tt1329
2WR SmithLeicestershire v Durham2009tt1337
2JA RudolphLeicestershire v Yorkshire2010tt1783
2BJ HodgeWorcestershire v Leicestershire2010tt1835
2J du ToitWorcestershire v Leicestershire2010tt1835
2WI JeffersonLancashire v Leicestershire2011tt2215
2Abdul RazzaqNottinghamshire v Leicestershire2011tt2229
2JJ CobbNottinghamshire v Leicestershire2011tt2229
2JG CameronLeicestershire v Worcestershire2011tt2272
2AB McDonaldWorcestershire v Leicestershire2011tt2272
2WA WhiteWorcestershire v Leicestershire2011tt2272
2WI JeffersonYorkshire v Leicestershire2011tt2289
2JWA TaylorNorthamptonshire v Leicestershire2011tt2308
2AJ BallLeicestershire v Kent2011tt2360
2SJ MullaneyLeicestershire v Nottinghamshire2012tt2962
2SJ CroftLeicestershire v Lancashire2012tt2968
2MD StonemanLeicestershire v Durham2013tt3675
2MAG BoyceDurham v Leicestershire2013tt3675
2SC KerriganLeicestershire v Lancashire2013tt3741
2RML TaylorWarwickshire v Leicestershire2014tt4363
2SJ MullaneyLeicestershire v Nottinghamshire2014tt4388
2JJ CobbLancashire v Leicestershire2014tt4433
2AG PrinceLeicestershire v Lancashire2014tt4433
2JJ CobbDurham v Leicestershire2014tt4453
2TJ WellsNorthamptonshire v Leicestershire2015tt4956
2JKH NaikYorkshire v Leicestershire2015tt4993
2GD ElliottWarwickshire v Leicestershire2015tt5019
2TJ WellsWarwickshire v Leicestershire2015tt5019
2SJ CroftLeicestershire v Lancashire2015tt5036
2AM LilleyLeicestershire v Lancashire2015tt5036
2KJ O'BrienDurham v Leicestershire2016tt5747
2A JavidLeicestershire v Warwickshire2016tt5779





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive