Grace Road, Leicester - Centuries in List A matches

201  VJ WellsLeicestershire v Berkshire1996a9921
201*RS BoparaEssex v Leicestershire2008a19023
158  Zaheer AbbasGloucestershire v Leicestershire1983a3765
157*AD BrownSurrey v Leicestershire1997a10526
156  DI GowerLeicestershire v Derbyshire1984a4134
154  P WilleyLeicestershire v Hampshire1987a5325
151  DL MaddyLeicestershire v Minor Counties1998a11160
148  C WhiteYorkshire v Leicestershire1997a10593
145  JE MorrisDurham v Leicestershire1996a9857
145  CL HooperKent v Leicestershire1996a9889
141  J du ToitLeicestershire v Nottinghamshire2010a20537
140  PV SimmonsLeicestershire v Middlesex1994a8669
139  PV SimmonsLeicestershire v Kent1996a9889
138*DI GowerLeicestershire v Gloucestershire1983a3765
136*DL MaddyLeicestershire v Lancashire1998a11129
135*DI GowerLeicestershire v Warwickshire1977a2049
135*GP SmithLeicestershire v Somerset2013a22634
132*PR StirlingMiddlesex v Leicestershire2013a22654
132  MS LinekerUnicorns v Leicestershire2013a22777
131*Zaheer AbbasGloucestershire v Leicestershire1975a1508
131  JJ RoySurrey v Leicestershire2011a21475
130  JJ CobbLeicestershire v Somerset2013a22634
127  TR WardLeicestershire v Durham2002a14243
126*RR MontgomerieSussex v Leicestershire2002a14351
125  B DudlestonLeicestershire v Worcestershire1979a2486
124*MW GattingMiddlesex v Leicestershire1990a6593
121*DI GowerLeicestershire v Ireland1986a4903
120*DL MaddyLeicestershire v Surrey1998a11221
119  KS McEwanEssex v Leicestershire1980a2739
118  CWJ AtheyYorkshire v Leicestershire1978a2186
118  MJ FosterYorkshire v Leicestershire1993a8208
118*HD AckermanLeicestershire v Ireland2009a19772
118  PD TregoSomerset v Leicestershire2013a22634
117*DI GowerLeicestershire v Hertfordshire1977a1978
117  JJ WhitakerLeicestershire v Glamorgan1993a8178
115  DL AmissWarwickshire v Leicestershire1984a4010
115  RR SarwanLeicestershire v Netherlands2012a21993
114*DI GowerLeicestershire v Warwickshire1985a4529
114  CA PujaraIndia A v West Indies A2010a20631
113*JC BalderstoneLeicestershire v Gloucestershire1981a2927
113  MG BevanLeicestershire v Durham2002a14243
113*JL SadlerLeicestershire v Derbyshire2007a18264
112  L PotterLeicestershire v Minor Counties1986a4843
112  TR WardLeicestershire v Sussex2002a14351
111  CG GreenidgeHampshire v Leicestershire1975a1460
111  Sadiq MohammadGloucestershire v Leicestershire1975a1508
111*BF DavisonLeicestershire v Sri Lankans1979a2390
111  AR ButcherSurrey v Leicestershire1983a3825
111*HK BadaniIndia A v Leicestershire2003a15187
109  MW GattingMiddlesex v Leicestershire1984a4178
109  MTG ElliottYorkshire v Leicestershire2002a14461
109*JK MaundersLeicestershire v Derbyshire2007a18264
108*MR RamprakashMiddlesex v Leicestershire1992a7526
108*JM DakinLeicestershire v Durham1996a9857
108  HM HallBerkshire v Leicestershire1996a9921
108  MJ Di VenutoDerbyshire v Leicestershire2001a13460
108*Saleem ElahiPakistanis v Leicestershire2001a13499
108  EJH EckersleyLeicestershire v Yorkshire2013a22744
107*Javed MiandadGlamorgan v Leicestershire1981a2989
107  DI GowerLeicestershire v Warwickshire1982a3376
107*PV SimmonsLeicestershire v Staffordshire1998a11252
107  ML HaydenAustralians v Leicestershire2005a16657
107  JJ CobbLeicestershire v Gloucestershire2013a22591
106*AJ LambNorthamptonshire v Leicestershire1983a3639
105  BA RichardsHampshire v Leicestershire1972a790
105*LRD MendisSri Lankans v Leicestershire1979a2390
105  L PotterLeicestershire v Derbyshire1986a4804
105  BF SmithLeicestershire v Pakistanis2001a13499
105*SC MooreWorcestershire v Leicestershire2006a17559
104  AW StovoldGloucestershire v Leicestershire1977a1891
104  JER GallianLancashire v Leicestershire1997a10539
104*IJ SutcliffeLeicestershire v Somerset2002a14535
104  NJ O'BrienLeicestershire v Gloucestershire2013a22591
103*IP ButcherLeicestershire v Minor Counties1986a4843
103  TJ BoonLeicestershire v Scotland1991a7003
103  ML HaydenYoung Australia v Leicestershire1995a9362
103  A FlowerEssex v Leicestershire2003a15243
103  HD AckermanLeicestershire v Ireland2008a18961
103*JWA TaylorLeicestershire v Warwickshire2010a20672
102  P WilleyNorthamptonshire v Leicestershire1976a1733
102*NV KnightWarwickshire v Leicestershire1999a11963
102  MR SwartNetherlands v Leicestershire2012a21993
101*JC BalderstoneLeicestershire v Hampshire1975a1460
101*J BirkenshawLeicestershire v Hampshire1976a1748
101*CEB RiceNottinghamshire v Leicestershire1981a3059
101*NE BriersLeicestershire v Nottinghamshire1983a3794
101*SJ O'ShaughnessyLancashire v Leicestershire1984a4168
101  IP ButcherLeicestershire v Yorkshire1985a4389
101  P WilleyLeicestershire v Ireland1986a4903
101  VJ WellsLeicestershire v Middlesex1994a8669
101  DL MaddyLeicestershire v Nottinghamshire1997a10455
101*DI StevensLeicestershire v India A2003a15187
101  NM CarterWarwickshire v Leicestershire2010a20672
100*JC BalderstoneLeicestershire v Worcestershire1976a1660
100  Younis AhmedWorcestershire v Leicestershire1979a2502
100  DI GowerLeicestershire v Derbyshire1982a3269
100  RR SarwanLeicestershire v Worcestershire2012a22030





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive