Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2003/04 Table

1Dhaka Division10512204227.179
2Sylhet Division10512204225.552
3Khulna Division10133122424.190
4Rajshahi Division10231312423.905
5Chittagong Division10143112223.556
6Barisal Division10131322023.216
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 6
Lost (L): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 4
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 2
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 2
Total points (Pts)
Runs per wicket (RpW)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points
Runs per wicket





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive