Second Eleven Championship 2017 North Division Table

1Lancashire Second XI630120002116095
2Nottinghamshire Second XI630120001119088
3Yorkshire Second XI520030001919085
4Warwickshire Second XI620130001714078
5Leicestershire Second XI510310001320054
6Durham Second XI32010000612050
7Derbyshire Second XI500140001610046
8Worcestershire Second XI410210001212045
9Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers400220001112033
10Northamptonshire Second XI40022000510025

Second Eleven Championship 2017 South Division Table

1Kent Second XI630210001514082
2Hampshire Second XI430010001016079
3Surrey Second XI520210001317067
4Glamorgan Second XI600150001917061
5Middlesex Second XI3100100158039
6Gloucestershire Second XI4101100174037
7Somerset Second XI3000300039027
8Sussex Second XI2001100058018
9Essex Second XI30030000412016
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 16
Tied (T): 8
Lost (L): 0
Drawn (D): 5
Drawn but team batting last with scores level (DE): 8
Drawn match reduced to single innings (D1): 5
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 5
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Adjustments (carried forward/fines/penalty points) (Adj)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points
Head-to-head result (if more than two teams level head-to-head only applies if all those teams have played the same number of matches against each other)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive