Trivandrum District Cricket Association League C Division 2012/13 Table

1Boys Cricket Club76010001975.741
2Murugan Cricket Club B75020006865.522
3Reserve Bank of India Recreation Club74030066765.529
4Chasers Cricket Club74030045735.237
5Attingal Cricket Club730310113665.284
6State Bank of Travancore B720410815595.371
7Rising Star Cricket Club720500411475.388
8Vikram Sarabhai Space Center710600218364.876
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 16
Tied (T): 4
Lost (L): 0
No Result (but play started) (NR): 4
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 4
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Total points (Pts)
Run rate (RR)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive