Ernakulam District Cricket Association League Division A 2012/13 Table

1Combined Kerala State Cricket Academy XI840040000436
2Century Cricket Club840120100431
3Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited Kochi Refineries Club820030300123
4Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club A820230100121
5Cordiant Sports Foundation810120301116
Swantons Cricket Club820100401116
Tripunithura Cricket Club820310200116
8Tripunithura Cricket Club C820600000111
9Young Challengers Cricket Club80051020005
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 5
Tied (T): 2
Lost (L): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 3
Tied on 1st innings in drawn match (DTF): 1
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 1
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 1
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 1
Bonus Points (BP)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive